Signing in and your account

Your account

What you can do once signed in to the portal: favourite and save data, get notifications, order services and manage your profile.

Last updated on

You can browse and download data without signing in. Signed in, you can also favourite datasets, save tables and get notifications when they are updated, order services and keep track of their payments. To sign in, see Signing in.

To open your account, click your name in the top right corner. The same menu has Log out. On the account pages, the sections are listed on the left.

The account menu and sections, numbered 1–4 (sample personal details): 1 your name in the top right corner; 2 the open menu with the sections and Log out; 3 the list of sections on the left; 4 the bell — Notifications

  1. Your name — click it to open the account menu.
  2. The account menu — the sections and Log out.
  3. The list of sections — on the left of every account page.
  4. The bell — opens Notifications.

Sections

How is this guide?

On this page